Terms of use for the portal of the Ministry of Works

Thank you for visiting the portal of the Ministry of the Public Works Accessing and using this portal means that you accept to be legally ‎bound by the following Terms of Use: If you do not accept these Terms of Use, please do ‎not use this portal.‎

General

1-These Terms of Use are likely to be occasionally changed. Changes will be posted on this page. Your use of this portal after such changes ‎have been posted will constitute your agreement to the modified Terms of Use and all ‎other changes.‎

Proprietary Rights

2-The materials on this portal, including information and software ‎‎(the contents), are protected by copyright, trademarks, and other forms of proprietary ‎rights. All proprietary rights and usufruct to the contents of this portal are owned by, licensed to, and ‎controlled by the Ministry.‎

Constraints on material usage

3-Unless otherwise is provided, the contents of this portal may not be reproduced, ‎republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way, ‎without a prior written consent from the Ministry.‎
4-Any modification to the contents of the portal or usage of this content for any other reasons is a breach to the copyrights and other proprietary rights owned by the Ministry of Public Works. All pictures and graphs published on the portal are under protection by virtue of copyrights and they may not be reproduced or published in any way without having a prior written permission from the Ministry.

Disclaimer of Guarantees and Compensation

5-The Contents of the portal of the Ministry of Public Works are provided on an "as is" basis without warranties of any ‎kind. The Ministry of Public Works does not provide any guarantees in accordance with the law and hereby the Ministry does not guarantee the following:
The continuity and correctness of the content and services provided through the portal.
6-The Ministry of Public Works is not legally responsible for any loss or damage resulting (directly or indirectly) from using the portal, including but not limited to the loss or damage resulting from depending on the content integrated or provided on the portal.

Right of Access

7-The Ministry retains the right to prohibit or constrain access to the portal or ban accessing the portal through any link at any time and without stating reasons.

Links in the formal portal of the Minister of Public Works to other websites

8-The portal contains links to websites which are not affiliated to the Ministry of Public Works and the Ministry is not responsible for the content of these websites or any damage or loss resulting from browsing them. Using the links and browsing other websites is the responsibility of the user.
9-Links to other websites are provided for convenience.‎ Under no circumstances is the Ministry of Public Works considered to be associated or affiliated with any ‎trade or service marks, insignia, distinctive marks, or logos used or appearing on websites ‎to which the portal of the Ministry is linked.‎

Links to the formal portal of the Minister of Public Works in other websites

10-By way of exception from the cases set forth below, creating any links, apparent or hidden, to the portal or transferring any part ‎of the contents is prohibited.‎
11-There must be a prior permission from the Ministry of Public Works preceding the creation of any links to the official portal of the Ministry, transferring any part of the contents, or participating in any similar activities. The Ministry of Public Works retains the right to lay down conditions for allowing the creation of links to the portal or transferring any part of the contents.
12-Creation of links to the official portal of the Ministry of Public Works or transferring any part of the contents constitutes ‎acceptance of these Terms of Use‎. This acceptance remains valid even after posting any changes or modifications ‎to these Terms of Use. If you do not accept these Terms of Use, you must discontinue ‎creating links to the official portal of the Ministry of Public Works or transferring any part of the contents.‎
13-Under no circumstances is the Ministry of Public Works considered to be associated or affiliated in any way with any trade or service marks, insignia, distinctive marks, or logs used or appearing on web sites that are linked to this portal or any of the contents.
14-The Ministry of Public Works retains the full right to prohibit creating any links or transferring the content to any website containing inappropriate, violating, contravening, shaming, or demeaning content; containing illegal subjects, names, materials, or information; or containing material or information violating a written law, proprietary rights, intellectual property, privacy policy or publishing rights.
15-The Ministry of Public Works retains the right to prevent any unauthorized creation of links or transfer of parts of the contents from the portal. The Ministry is not liable for any content on other websites logged on by the user through the links on the official portal of the Ministry.

Governing Law

16-These Terms of Use are governed and construed in accordance with the provisions of the laws of Kuwait.
​​

شروط استخدام البوابة الإلكترونية لوزارة الأشغال العامة

شكرًا جزيلاً علي زيارتك للبوابة الإلكترونية لوزارة الأشغال العامة. إستخدامك لهذه البوابة يعتبر موافقة منك على الإلتزام قانونيًا بشروط الإستخدام التالي ذكرها. في حالة عدم موافقتك على هذه الشروط ، برجاء عدم إستخدام هذه البوابة.

عام

1- يحتمل تغيير شروط الإستخدام هذه من حين لآخر. تظهر التغييرات في شروط الإستخدام على هذه الصفحة، ويعتبر إستخدامك للبوابة بعد نشر هذه التعديلات على شروط الإستخدام وجميع التغييرات الأخرى موافقة منك عليها.

حقوق الملكية

2- تخضع جميع مواد البوابة بما تتضمنه من معلومات وبرامج (المحتويات) لحماية حقوق التأليف والنشر والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية الأخرى، وجميع حقوق الملكية والإنتفاع من محتويات البوابة ملك وزارة الأشغال العامة ومرخصة لها ويحق للوزارة التحكم بها.

قيود إستخدام المواد

3- ما لم يُنص على خلاف ذلك، لا يجوز إعادة إنتاج أو إعادة نشر أو تحميل أو عرض بشكل علني أو إرسال أو توزيع بأي شكل من الأشكال محتويات البوابة الإلكترونية لوزارة الأشغال العامة بدون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من قبل الوزارة.
4- إن إجراء أي تعديل على محتويات البوابة أو إستخدام المحتويات لأي غرض آخر هو إنتهاك لحقوق التأليف والنشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى المملوكة لوزارة الأشغال العامة. وتخضع الصور والرسومات المنشورة على البوابة للحماية وفقًا لحقوق التأليف والنشر ولا يجوز إعادة إنتاجها أو نشرها بأي شكل من الأشكال بدون الحصول على إذن خطي مسبق من الوزارة.

إخلاء المسئولية عن الضمانات والتعويضات

5- محتويات البوابة الإلكترونية لوزارة الأشغال العامة معدة "بالشكل الذي هي عليه" وبدون أي ضمانات من أي نوع. لا تقدم وزارة الأشغال أي ضمانات وفقًا لكل ما يسمح به القانون، وبموجب هذا القانون لا تقدم الوزارة الضمان التالي :
إستمرارية جميع المحتويات المقدمة أو الخدمات الموفرة عبر البوابة، أو خلوها من الأخطاء .
6- لا تتحمل وزارة الأشغال العامة المسؤولية القانونية عن أي فقدان أو ضرر من أي نوع كنتيجة (مباشرة أو غير مباشرة) لإستخدام البوابة، و ذلك بشكل غير حصري وكذلك أي فقدان أو ضرر نتيجة الإعتماد على المحتويات المضمنة أو المتوفرة على البوابة.

حق الوصول

7- تحتفظ وزارة الأشغال العامة بكافة الحقوق في منع أو تقييد دخول أي شخص إلى البوابة الإلكترونية الخاصة بها ، أو حظر الوصول إلى البوابة من خلال أي إرتباط عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت وبدون إبداء أي أسباب.

الإرتباطات من البوابة الإلكترونية الرسمية لوزارة الأشغال العامة إلى المواقع الأخرى

8- تشتمل البوابة على إرتباطات إلى مواقع ويب لا تتبع وزارة الأشغال العامة ، والوزارة غير مسؤولة عن محتويات هذه المواقع ولا تتحمل المسؤولية عن أي ضرر أو فقدان ناتج عن تصفح هذه المواقع الأخرى. إستخدام هذه الإرتباطات وتصفح هذه المواقع يكون على مسئوليتك الشخصية.
9- تظهر الإرتباطات إلى المواقع الأخرى على البوابة كأحد وسائل التيسير على المستخدم. وتحت أي ظرف من الظروف، لا تُعتبر وزارة الأشغال العامة مرتبطة أو منتسبة إلى أي علامات تجارية أو علامات خدمات أو شارات أو علامات مميزة أو أي شعارات مستخدمة أو تظهر على المواقع الأخرى التي تتضمن البوابة إرتباطات لها.

الإرتباطات الى البوابة الإلكترونية الرسمية لوزارة الأشغال العامة من المواقع الأخرى

10- بإستثناء الحالات المبينة أدناه، يحظر إنشاء أي إرتباط ظاهر أو غير ظاهر إلى البوابة أو نقل أي جزء من محتوياتها.
11- يجب الحصول على إذن مسبق من وزارة الأشغال العامة قبل إنشاء إرتباطات إلى البوابة الإلكترونية الرسمية للوزارة أو نقل أي جزء من محتوياتها أو الإشتراك في أي نشاطات شبيهة. وتحتفظ وزارة الأشغال العامة بحقها في فرض شروط عند السماح بإنشاء إرتباط إلى البوابة أو نقل أي جزء من محتوياتها.
12- يُعتبر إنشاؤك ارتباطًا إلى البوابة الإلكترونية الرسمية لوزارة الأشغال العامة أو نقلك لأي جزء من محتوياتها موافقة على شروط الاستخدام هذه، وتظل موافقتك سارية حتى بعد نشر أي تغييرات أو تعديلات على شروط الإستخدام هذه. في حالة عدم موافقتك على شروط الإستخدام هذه، يجب التوقف عن إنشاء إرتباطات إلى البوابة الإلكترونية الرسمية للوزارة أو نقل أي جزء من محتوياتها.
13- تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، لا تُعتبر وزارة الأشغال العامة مرتبطة أو منتسبة بأي شكل من الأشكال إلى أي علامات تجارية أو علامات خدمات أو شارات أو علامات مميزة أو أي شعارات مستخدمة تظهر على المواقع الأخرى التي تتضمن ارتباطات إلى البوابة أو أي من محتوياتها.
14- تحتفظ وزارة الأشغال العامة بحقها الكامل في منع إنشاء أي إرتباطات أو حظر نقل المحتويات إلى أي موقع يتضمن محتويات غير ملائمة أو مخلة أو مخالفة أو فاضحة أو مشينة، أو يشتمل على موضوعات أو أسماء أو مواد أو معلومات غير قانونية، أو يتضمن مواد أو معلومات تنتهك أي قانون مكتوب أو حقوق ملكية أو ملكية فكرية أو سياسات خصوصية أو حقوق نشر.
15- تحتفظ وزارة الأشغال العامة بحقها في منع إنشاء أي إرتباطات أو عمليات نقل لأجزاء من محتويات البوابة غير مصرح بها وتخلي مسؤوليتها عن أي محتوى موجود على موقع آخر يصله المستخدم عن طريق الإرتباطات الموجودة ضمن محتويات البوابة الإلكترونية الرسمية للوزارة.

القانون الحاكم

16- تخضع شروط الإستخدام هذه لأحكام قوانين دولة الكويت وهي مفسرة وفقًا لهذه القوانين.  
 
​​​
​​​
​​​
​​​
​​​
​​​
​​​
​​​
​​​